haridwar rishikesh tour
Duration : 07 Nights - 08 Days Destination : Delhi – Agra – Jaipur – Delhi - Haridwar – Rishikesh – Delhi

Golden Triangle Tour With Haridwar & Rishikesh

The destinations which is famors for heritage, Culture, tradition, Hindu religious and delicious food, cover in the Golden Triangle Tour with Haridwar. this is Best Tour To Know About Indian Culture and Tradition, Because Haridwar is Holy City for Hindu religion, Haridwar is the Place where you feel relax. enjoy Incredible India Beauty and make your trip memorable.

Plan For An Vacation With The Most Popular Golden Triangle Tour With Haridwar And Rishikesh! You Will Enjoy Some Of The Most Beautiful And Renowned Tourist destinations. The Delhi, Agra, Jaipur And Haridwar & Rishikesh Tour. 8 Days Delhi Agra Jaipur Haridwar And Rishikesh Tour Will Make You Enjoy The Most Wonderful Tourist Places Of India. So Get Ready For A Memorable Time With Your Closer And Dear Ones.

Highlights of 8 Days Golden Triangle Tour With Haridwar & Rishikesh

Enjoy freedom of fixable tour Itinerary.

Visit UNESCO World Heritage Sites in Delhi, Agra & Jaipur.

Visit Taj Mahal, one of the seven wonders of the world.

Visit Indian Step well in Abhaneri Village.

Visit Traditional Market in Jaipur.

Enjoy Elephant ride at Amer fort, Jaipur.

Enjoy evening Aarti at Har Ki Pauri Ghat, Haridwar.

Enjoy Ropeway ride in Haridwar to reach Mansa Devi Temple on Hill.

Enjoy Yoga & Meditation session class in Rishikesh.

Enjoy Tonga Ride in Agra.

Day 01 : Arrival Delhi

First Day Of 8 Days Golden Triangle Tour With Haridwar & Rishikesh. Pick Up From Delhi Airport, You Will Be Welcomed By Our Company Representative and You Will Be Transferred To Hotel. rest of the time relax in hotel. Overnight Stay At Delhi.

Day 02 : Delhi – Agra (210 Kms)

After Breakfast, Start Your Tour Of Delhi. In Old Delhi, Visit Jama Masjid, Red Fort, Chandni Chowk. Enjoy Lip Smacking Lunch In Local Restaurant. Later Start Sightseeing Of New Delhi Which Includes India Gate, Rastrapati Bhawan, Humuyuns Tomb, Qutub Minar. Later Drive To Agra And Transfer To Hotel, Enjoy delicious Dinner. Overnight Stay At Agra.

Day 03 : Agra – Fatehpur Sikri – Jaipur (250 Kms)

Morning Leave To Visit Taj Mahal At Sunrise Time Then Come Back To Hotel For Breakfast. Check Out From Hotel. And Visit Agra Fort. Leave To Jaipur Via Fatehpur Sikri And Post Lunch. Overnight Stay At Jaipur.

Day 04 : Jaipur Full Day City Sightseeing Tour

Breakfast, Start Your Tour Of Jaipur With Our Tour Guide. Explore Stunning Amer Fort With Elephant Ride, Hawa Mahal, Drive Past Jal Mahal. Enjoy delicious Lunch, Later Visit Jantar Mantar, City Palace. Enjoy Shopping In Local Market. Overnight Stay At Jaipur.

Day 05 : Jaipur – Delhi (260 Kms)

After Breakfast, Drive to Delhi on the way visit Neemrana Fort and after Lunch. continue journey for Delhi. on Arrival Check in Hotel. evening relax. Overnight Stay At Delhi.

Day 06 : Delhi – Haridwar (200 Kms)

Breakfast And Proceed Towards Haridwar, Upon Arrival Check Into Hotel, Start Sightseeing Tour Of Haridwar, Explore The Stunning Beauty Of Haridwar Temples Like Daksha Mahadev Temple, Mansa Devi Temple And Pareshwar Mahadev Temple. Also Visit Har Ki Pauri. Overnight Stay At Haridwar.

Day 07 : Haridwar – Rishikesh – Haridwar (25 Kms)

Breakfast, Drive to Rishikesh. In Rishikesh Visit Bharat Mandir And Laxman Jhula. Later you will have free time to explore Rishikesh local Area and Markets. Back To Haridwar and relax in Hotel, Overnight Stay At Haridwar.

Day 08 : Haridwar – Delhi (200 Kms)

Breakfast And Proceed To Delhi As Per Your Flight Schedule, Transfer To Delhi Airport To Board Flight For Onward Destination With Sweet Memories Of 8 Days Golden Triangle Tour With Haridwar & Rishikesh.